Bryant Park Summer Film Festival

4251

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrss

Every Monday night throughout the summer, Bryant Park shows free movies.
June 19 August 21, 2017
Lawn opens at 5pm
Enter at 42nd and 6th Ave
Movies start at dusk (8-9pm)

2017 Bryant Park Summer Film Festival Movie Schedule

Monday, June 19, 2017 – King Kong

Monday, June 26, 2017 – On the Town

Monday, July 3, 2017 – The Muppets Take Manhattan

Monday, July 10, 2017 – Sabrina

Monday, July 17, 2017 – Wall Street

Monday, July 24, 2017 – Pillow Talk

Monday, July 31, 2017 – The Hustler

Monday, Aug 7, 2017 – All That Jazz

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 – North by Northwest

Monday, Aug 21, 2017 – Dirty Dancing

The gravel area surrounding the Lawn opens at 4:00pm. The Lawn opens at 5:00pm for blankets and picnicking. Films begin at sunset (typically between 8pm and 9pm). Don’t forget to pre-order your “picnic pickup” at Wichcraft.

All packages, bags, briefcases, backpacks, etc. subject to inspection.

More Information: www.bryantpark.org/programs/hbo-bryant-park-film-festival

Hotels Near Bryant Park

Bryant Park runs from 40th – 42nd Streets, between 5th and 6th Aves. Both Midtown East Hotels and Midtown West Hotels will be nearby.

Hotels within a 5-10 minute walk to Bryant Park, Grand Central Station and The New York Public Library include:

Back to Top Bryant Park Summer Film Festival

2016 Bryant Park Summer Film Festival Movie Schedule

Monday, June 20, 2016 – Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Monday, June 27, 2016 – East of Eden

Monday, July 4, 2016 – Top Gun

Monday, July 11, 2016 – The Palm Beach Story

Monday, July 18, 2016 – The Omen

Monday, July 25, 2016 – Three Days of the Condor

Monday, August 1, 2016 – Harvey

Monday, August 8, 2016 – High Plains Drifter

Monday, August 15, 2016 – The Big Chill

Monday, August 22, 2016 – Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

SHARE

1 COMMENT

Comments are closed.